US Garage Door Repair IconUS Garage Door Repair

400 Lake Cook Road unit 222C, Deerfield

5.0 76 reviews

  • Avatar Raddix Rock ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    After several unsuccessful consultations, I searched a lot and found the US Garage Door Repair. They sent a rep within days who was loaded with magazines and samples. We placed an order immediately as the standard and price seemed so good.The … More day of installation went smoothly and the tech is a credit to the fitting team.The doors are stunning. We are delighted.Faultless from start to finish. Thank you.
  • Avatar Anthony Robinson ★★★★★ a month ago
    The US Garage Door Repair Company were excellent to deal with from start to finish. They booked to view my mum's broken door, I had requested a new one, they measured up and quoted on site, booked the fitting to be done exactly 6 weeks … More later. They arrived on the day, fitted it really well and left the place spotless with a fabulous new remote controlled garage door working perfectly! Highly recommend them and will certainly use again if needed.
  • Avatar Jhon Mike ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We moved to a different house and had to rebuild two garage doors. Service was done within 45 min of calling. Two new openers with springs, cables the works. Very happy with work and the installers. Garage was left very clean. Highly recommend … More this company. We had previously used them for same thing on our last house. Price was very good
  • Avatar Scott Porter ★★★★★ a month ago
    Incredible CompanyMy intentions were to replace double garage door and new motor. The surveyor called Ryan turned up exactly on time and within min explained why a new door was not required and only a new motor needed. The two staff named … More Alex and Michael were excellent communication, was brilliant and it got better the fitters were on time, installed in on time, great job, hand shake and away . I thought companies like this didn’t exist anymore.
  • Avatar Yosra Belhmira ★★★★★ a month ago
    We wanted to replace and automate two workshop doors which have been pulled up manually for well over for long time.. We thought it might be difficult to sort but the UGDR went to work. The whole experience was excellent from the initial … More survey to the day of installation. We were impressed by the professionalism of everyone involved - and the impressive attention to detail and skill of the two fitter named Michael and Alex who did the installation. Very pleased with the result and would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Christine Lawrence ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We found this Company off the Internet and decided to give them a call. Two young men named Alex and Michael came, gave us all the details and we decided to use the Company. The new door was fitted on 17th December 2021, and the fitters … More were excellent.It took half a day and we are so pleased with the result. They left no mess and took away the old door. Very impressed with the Company and would recommend them with no problem.
  • Avatar Jun Guo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The technician came in an hour and replaced the broken spring very quickly. Would recommend their services.
  • Avatar HyceL Cod ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    US garage door repair was able to fix my door quickly and efficiently. Garage door works like its brand new. Everyone was telling me to replace my door, but this company got it fixed which will last for years to come. Thank you.
  • Avatar Alla Perepelytsia ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Great job, fast service. Very knowledgeable tech.
  • Avatar Kamila ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Fast and professional service. Fixed my garage door issue quickly. Would recommend. Thank You.
  • Avatar Igor Zakhodin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Once again Alex did a great job, Reached out to him after hours and he came over, diagnosed the problem, proposed solution, and then performed the repair. I'm very happy with the service I received. Will continue to use US Garage Door … More Repair for all our garage door needs.
  • Avatar kris wiatr ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I like service very professional
  • Avatar Alejandra Manzo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great service! Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Phil Lisius ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Awesome service! Meticulous work! Highly recommend!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

EMERGENCY SERVICE 24/7
Skip to content